Telepopmusik - Smile (Applescal's Tribute Mix)


Télépopmusik is a French electronic music trio, composed of Fabrice Dumont, Stephan Haeri (also known as "2 square" for his solo projects), and Christophe Hetier.

Dutch producer Applescal has been conquering hearts of electronic music lovers recently. His latest self-released ‘El Diablo’ EP on gained lots of support worldwide.

That said, Pascal returns with a beautiful bootleg remix of Télépopmusik's 'Smile', accompanied by this stunning video by Rick Robin.

Applescal quote: "Télépopmusik has been an inspiration for me since I was a teenager. I've learned a lot of their music and listening to them makes me fly."

We certainly agree !

Published Tuesday Feb 7 '12